Home / Staff Directory

 
PositionName Email  
Principal
Berge-MacInnes, Nicole NBERGEMACINNES@dadeschools.net 
Assistant Principal
Christopher L. Gutierrez cgutierrez1@dadeschools.net 
Teacher
Adams, Constance cadams1@dadeschools.net 
Aguilera, Elton Eaguilera@dadeschools.net 
Anteen, Margaret janteen@dadeschools.net 
Butler, Anthony anthonyb@dadeschools.net 
Carey, Teresa tcarey1@dadeschools.net 
Correa Castillo, Karolyn kcorrea1@dadeschools.net 
Delauz, Milagros mdelgado5@dadeschools.net 
Iglesias, Jorge 318476@dadeschools.net 
Isern, Diane disern@dadeschools.net 
Jones, Tiffany 275530@dadeschools.net 
Kaim, Katherine kathykaim@dadeschools.net 
Kreke, Anne akreke@dadeschools.net 
Krumich, Mark MKrumich@dadeschools.net 
Lantigua, Adriel alantigua@dadeschools.net 
Lawrence, Anthony alawrence@dadeschools.net 
Lira, Celeste CBLira@dadeschools.net 
Londono, William blondono@dadeschools.net 
Love, Mamie MLove@dadeschools.net 
Medina, Mayte MaytedSuarez@dadeschools.net 
Mondello, Jason jmondello@dadeschools.net 
Nunes, Jana Gaye jnunes@dadeschools.net 
Passik, Jonathan JLP624@dadeschools.net 
Pena, Gabrielle gpena@dadeschools.net 
Pollero, Mara MPollero@dadeschools.net 
Quant, Javier Jquant@dadeschools.net 
Quintana, Myleen MGonzalez2@dadeschools.net 
Ricketts, Rosanna rricketts@dadeschools.net 
Risco, Rene renerisco@dadeschools.net 
Roldan, Eileen eroldan1999@dadeschools.net 
Samuel, Khalilah ksamuel@dadeschools.net 
Schaub, Lorraine lschaub@dadeschools.net 
Tie Shue, Summer stieshue@dadeschools.net 
Sirker, Ninfa ninfasirker@dadeschools.net 
Slott, Peggy PJSlott@dadeschools.net 
Smith, Kathleen kmervis@dadeschools.net 
Solano, Nancy nsolano@dadeschools.net 
Trastoy, Carmen trastoyc@dadeschools.net 
Valdes, Adrian AValdes5@dadeschools.net 
Villarreal, John jvillarreal@dadeschools.net 
Paraprofessional
Arias, Liury LArias1@dadeschools.net 
Augustin, Carmelle crmagst@dadeschools.net 
Cooper, Gregory gcooper@dadeschools.net 
Florestant, Denis dflorestant@dadeschools.net 
Johnson, Sandra 190553@dadeschools.net 
Jorrin, Osmy ojorrin@dadeschools.net 
Moss, Twyla twylam@dadeschools.net 
Nesmith, Irma Icoley@dadeschools.net 
Peguese, Willis wilpeg@dadeschools.net 
Rodriguez, Roberto rodriguezr@dadeschools.net 
Rogers, Ingrid Rogers1@dadeschools.net 
Simon, Isabel ISimon@dadeschools.net 
Brinson Simpson, Katrisa kbrinson@dadeschools.net 
Volcy, Kevin KJVolcy@dadeschools.net 
Williams, Felicia fferguson@dadeschools.net 
SPED - Program Specialist
Mendez, Ana Amendez@dadeschools.net 
Clinician
Armenteros, Eduardo ecarmenteros@dadeschools.net 
Fernandez-Valle, Carmen carmenfv@dadeschools.net 
Haber, Karen KHaber@dadeschools.net 
Lewis, Tuwanna TuLewis@dadeschools.net 
Minton, Melissa 312987@dadeschools.net 
Parkin, Robert nodrog@dadeschools.net 
San Roman, Ana asanroman@dadeschools.net 
Silva, Arlene 201069@dadeschools.net 
Suarez, Renee 263705@dadeschools.net 
Treasurer
Immerman, Donna dimmerman@dadeschools.net 
Secretary
Colon, Shelly scolon@dadeschools.net 
Registrar
Seiglie, Lourdes lseiglie@dadeschools.net 
ESE Placement Specialist
Martinez, Yvonne drmartinez@dadeschools.net 
Cafeteria Manager
Waring, Annette awaring@dadeschools.net 
Custodian
Falcon, Sergio 324024@dadeschools.net 
Medina, Amparo ammedina@dadeschools.net 
Meiselman, Martha MaMeiselman@dadeschools.net 
Montalvan, Ana cojimar12@dadeschools.net 
Quintero, Carlos 240070@dadeschools.net 
Yero, Alexander 313697@dadeschools.net 
Security
Armely, John JArmely@dadeschools.net 
Coronado, Jorge JA.Coronado@dadeschools.net 
Greer, Tee 198013@dadeschools.net 
Rojas, Fernando 261171@dadeschools.net